What’s new??

Well, I wanted to post at the end of last week but didn’t have the energy to!

This past Thursday I had my wisdom teeth removed! All 4 of them were impacted. My doctor was so nice & did a great job! I’ve been pretty drugged up the past few days.

20140729-005346-3226727.jpg

Stephen has taken pretty great care of me. This was the first time since we’ve been together that I’ve been “sick” like this. Stephen & I are two totally different people when it comes to being sick. I like to be cuddled & have quality time while healing. While Stephen likes to be left alone & by himself. So we worked on finding common ground. It’s important to me to have someone watching tv with me & relaxing with me. That’s the way I grew up, I guess.

My mom brought me some homemade soup Friday night. And boy! Is it delicious! Friday Sydni came over and spent the day with me. She brought 4 different types of ice cream to share with me. 🙂 My menus have consisted if a lot of pudding, jello, and ice cream. I feel like I’m constantly hungry! I cannot wait for some papa johns pizza!

20140729-005435-3275786.jpg

Well, there’s a little update for you guys!

PS I have worked on some new jewelry lately…. Be sure to check out our etsy shop!

Leave a Reply

